main image banner

A-Z of Promotional Partners

 
Abbey View hedley71@hotmail.com www.abbeyviewholidayflats.co.uk
Abingdon House jan@abingdon-house.co.uk www.abingdon-house.co.uk
Adelphi Apartments info@adelphipaignton.co.uk www.adelphiapartments.co.uk
Amber House enquiries@amberhousehotel.co.uk www.amberhousehotel.co.uk
Appletorre House Holiday Flats info@appletorreflats.co.uk www.appletorreflats.co.uk
Ashleigh House dawnsmale@btinternet.com www.ashleighhousetorquay.co.uk
Astoria Court astoriacourt@hotmail.co.uk www.astoriacourt.com
Atlantis Holiday Apartments enquiry@atlantistorquay.co.uk www.atlantistorquay.co.uk
Avenue Park avenueparktq@googlemail.com www.avenuepark.co.uk
Babbacombe Bay Hotel marion@babbacombebayhotel.co.uk www.babbacombebayhotel.co.uk
Babbacombe Cliff Railway nicky@alltherightnotes.co.uk www.babbacombecliffrailway.co.uk
Babbacombe Hotel stay@thebabbacombehotel.co.uk www.thebabbacombehotel.co.uk
Babbacombe Inn nicky@alltherightnotes.co.uk www.babbacombeinn.co.uk
Babbacombe Model Village mike@model-village www.model-village.co.uk
Babbacombe Palms Guest House reception@babbacombepalms.com www.babbacombepalms.com
Babbacombe Theatre sharon@matpro-show.biz www.babbacombe-theatre.com
Barclay Court enquiries@barclaycourt.co.uk www.barclaycourt.co.uk
Barramore Holiday Apartments glenorleighhotel@btinternet.com www.glenorleigh.co.uk
Bay Hotels chloe.mcclelland@shearings.com www.bayhotels.co.uk
Beacon House nigel.makin@btconnect.com www.beaconbrixham.co.uk
Bedford Holida Apartments info@bedfordholidayflats.co.uk www.bedfordholidayflats.co.uk
Belgravia Holiday Apartments info@blha.co.uk www.blha.co.uk
Belle Dene Guest House belledeneguesthouse@btconnect.com www.belledeneguesthouse.co.uk
Berry Head Hotel edwdben@aol.com www.berryheadhotel.co.uk
Beverley Holidays claire@beverley-holidays.co.uk www.beverley-holidays.co.uk
Big Tree Holiday Flats enquiries@bigtreeholidayflats.co.uk www.bigtreeholidayflats.co.uk
Blue Chip Holidays laura.moss@bluechipholidays.co.uk www.bluechipholidays.co.uk
Bona Vista bonavista@btconnect.com www.bonavista.co.uk
Brandize stay@brandize.co.uk www.brandize.co.uk
Briars Hotel enquiries@briarshotel.co.uk www.briarshotel.co.uk
Brixham Battery Heritage Centre butcher-brenda46@sky.com www.brixhambattery.net
Brixham Cottages bookings@brixhamcottages.co.uk www.brixhamcottages.co.uk
Brixham Harbourside Holiday Flats david.s.stone@sky.com www.brixham-harbourside-holiday-flats.com
Brixham Holiday Homes hello@brixhamholidayhomes.com www.brixhamholidayhomes.com
Brixham Holiday Park brixhamholiday@gmail.com www.brixhamholidaypark.co.uk
Broadshade Holiday Apartments info@broadshade.co.uk www.broadshade.co.uk
Bygones richard.bygones@googlemail.com www.bygones.co.uk
Carrington Guest House info@thecarringtonguesthouse.co.uk www.thecarringtonguesthouse.co.uk
Cary Arms enquiries@caryarms.co.uk www.caryarms.co.uk
Cary Court stay@carycourthotel.co.uk www.carycourthotel.co.uk
Channel View Hotel info@channelviewhotel.co.uk www.channelviewhotel.co.uk
Charterhouse charterhousehtl@btconnect.com www.charterhousehotel.co.uk
Chelston Dene info@chelstondene.com www.chelstondene.com
Cherry Tree cherrytreehotel@btinternet.com www.cherrytree-hotel.com
Cladda House info@cladda-dartmouth.co.uk www.cladda-dartmouth.co.uk
Cleve Court Hotel info@clevecourthotel.co.uk www.clevecourthotel.co.uk
Cliff Court Apartments stay@cliffcourt.co.uk www.cliffcourt.co.uk
Clydesdale Holiday Apartments info@clydesdaleapartments.co.uk www.clydesdaleapartments.co.uk
Cockington Court marissa.wakefield@torbay.gov.uk www.cockingtoncourt.org
Cofton Country Holidays Ltd mellony@coftonholidays.co.uk www.coftonholidays.co.uk
Coombe Court enquiries@coombecourthotel.co.uk www.coombecourthotel.co.uk
Court Prior stay@courtprior.co.uk www.courtprior.co.uk
Cove Cottage covecottagepaignton@talktalk.net www.covecottagepaignton.co.uk
Cranmore Lodge cranlodge@btopenworld.com www.cranmorelodge.co.uk
Crimdon Dene crimdondenehotel@yahoo.co.uk www.crimdondenehotel.co.uk
Crossways and Seaview Cottages and Apartments mail@crosswaysandseaview.co.uk www.crosswaysandseaview.co.uk
Crown Lodge stay@crownlodgehotel.co.uk www.crownlodgehotel.co.uk
Dartmoor Scenic Tours lionel@dartmoorscenictours.co.uk www.dartmoorscenictours.co.uk
Dartmouth Steam Railway and River Boat Company andrewpooley@dsrrb.co.uk www.dartmouthrailriver.co.uk
Data anneblackham@googlemail.com www.lotstodo.co.uk
Devon Court Hotel info@devoncourt.co.uk www.devoncourt.co.uk
Devoncourt Holiday Flats robinhooker@devoncoast.net www.devoncourt.info
Devon's Crealy Great Adventure Park grace@crealy.co.uk www.crealy.co.uk
Earlston House stay@earlstonhouse.co.uk www.earlstonhouse.co.uk
English Riviera Sightseeing Tours info@visitor-information.co.uk www.visitor-information.co.uk
Fairsea Holiday Flats stay@fairseaholidayflats.co.uk www.fairseaholidayflats.co.uk
Ferndale Lodge enquiries@ferndaletorquay.co.uk www.ferndaletorquay.co.uk
Fleet Walk Shopping Centre john.seymour@dtzs.com www.fleetwalk.co.uk
Fleurie House enquiries@fleuriehouse.co.uk www.fleuriehouse.co.uk
Frognel Hall s.j.brookman@btopenworld.com www.frognel.co.uk
Gainsboro enquiries@guesthouseintorquay.co.uk www.guesthouseintorquay.co.uk
Galmpton Touring Park tilly@lakesideholidays.co.uk www.galmptontouringpark.co.uk
Garway Lodge Guest House info@garwaylodge.co.uk www.garwaylodge.co.uk
Glendower B & B info@hoteltorquay.co.uk www.hoteltorquay.co.uk
Golden Hind Museum Ship jackie@goldenhind.co.uk www.goldenhind.co.uk
Grand Hotel hgsm@richardsonhotels.co.uk www.grandtorquay.co.uk
Grey Car Coaches office@greycars.com www.greycars.com
Grosvenor Hotel hgsm@richardsonhotels.co.uk www.grosvenorhoteltorquay.co.uk
Grosvenor House stay@grosvenorhousehotel.co.uk www.grosvenorhousehotel.co.uk
Guy's Cliffe Apartments guyscliffe@trish.fsbusiness.co.uk www.guyscliffe.co.uk
H & H Caravans hhcaravans@tiscali.co.uk www.handhcaravanstorbay.co.uk
Haldon Guest House thehaldonguesthouse@talktalk.net www.haldonguesthouse.co.uk
Hanbury's Fish and Chips Licensed Restaurant and Takeaway hanburys@sky.com www.hanburys.net
Harbour Heights - no form harbourheights.guesthouse@gmail.com www.harbourheightsguesthouse.co
Harbour Lights Self Catering Apartments robjamesdesign@btconnect.com www.harbourlightsdevon.com
Harbour Lodge enquiries@harbourlodge.co.uk www.harbourlodge.co.uk
Harbour Reach jenny@totleyhallfarm.co.uk www.harbourreachholidays.co.uk
Harbour View ag_cj.thompson@tiscali.co.uk www.harbourviewbrixham.co.uk
Harbourside Holiday Apartments info@paignton-harbour.co.uk www.paignton-harbour.co.uk
Harmony B&B enquiries@harmonyhotel.co.uk www.harmonyhotel.co.uk
Harwood Lodge denise@harwoodlodge.co.uk www.harwoodlodge.co.uk
Haute Epine gerryhauteepine@tiscali.co.uk www.haute-epineguesthouse.co.uk
Hawkchurch Resort & Spa mark.martin@darwinescapes.co.uk www.darwinescapes.co.uk
Haytor Hotel enquiries@haytorhotel.com www.haytorhotel.com
Hesketh Crescent Apartments info@torquayholidaylettings.co.uk www.accommodationintorquay.com
Hoburne Devon Bay enquiries@hoburne.com www.hoburne.com/park-details/hoburne-torbay
Holiday Homes and Cottages (Brixham) info@swcottages.co.uk www.swcottages.co.uk
Holiday Homes and Cottages (Paignton) info@swcottages.co.uk www.swcottages.co.uk
Holiday Homes and Cottages (Torquay) info@swcottages.co.uk www.swcottages.co.uk
Holly Lets damimart@hotmail.com www.holly-lets.com
Hotel Balmoral contact@hotelbalmoral.co.uk www.thehotelbalmoral.co.uk
Hotel Bonair hotelbonair@aol.com www.hotelbonair.co.uk
Hotel Iona stay@hoteliona.co.uk www.hoteliona.co.uk
Hotel Peppers enquiries@hotel-peppers.co.uk www.hotel-peppers.co.uk
House of Marbles katyw@houseofmarbles.com www.houseofmarbles.com
Howden Court Hotel info@howdencourthotel.co.uk www.howdencourthotel.co.uk
Hudson's Bay paid enquiries@hudsonsbayholidayapartments.co.uk www.hudsonsbayholidayapartments.co.uk
Jenny Wren Cottages ros@jennywren-brixham.co.uk www.jennywren-brixham.co.uk
John Fowler Holidays cathie@jfhols.co.uk www.johnfowlerholidays.com/devon-holiday-park/south-bay-holiday-park
Kents Cavern caves@kents-cavern.co.uk www.kents-cavern.co.uk
Kethla House stay@kethlahouse.co.uk www.kethlahouse.co.uk
Landscove Holiday Park spretty@parkholidays.com www.parkholidays.com/devon-caravan-holiday-parks/landscove-holiday-park-village-brixham
Lanscombe House leon@lanscombehouse.co.uk www.lanscombehouse.co.uk
Las Iguanas torquay@iguanas.co.uk www.iguanas.co.uk
Le Bistrol Pierre cjolliff@pierre94.co.uk www.lebistrotpierrre.co.uk
Lincombe Hall stay@lincombehallhotel.co.uk www.lincombehallhotel.co.uk
Lindum Lodge enquiries@lindumlodge.co.uk www.lindumlodge.co.uk
Living Coasts Zoo and Aquarium katherine.sobey@paigntonzoo.org.uk www.livingcoasts.org.uk
Majestic Tours - Templestowe Hotel ian@majestictours.co.uk www.majestictours.co.uk
Marine Hotel stay@marinehotelpaignton.co.uk www.marinehotelpaignton.co.uk
Meadfoot Bay Hotel stay@meadfoot.com www.meadfoot.com
Meadowside Holiday Flats info@meadowsidetorquay.co.uk www.meadowsidetorquay.co.uk
Montana Bed and Breakfast info@montanatorquay.co.uk www.montanatorquay.co.uk
Montana Holidays roger@seaward783.freeserve.co.uk www.montana-holidays.co.uk
Moretonhampsead Motor Museum moretonhampsteadmotormuseum@gmail.com www.moretonhampsteadmotormuseum.co.uk
Mount Edgcombe Guest House info@mountedgcombe.co.uk www.mountedgcombe.co.uk
Muntham Holiday Apartments muntham@btinternet.com www.muntham.co.uk
National Trust English Riviera greenway@nationaltrust.org.uk www.nationaltrust.org.uk/greenway
Nethway enquiries@nethwayhotel.co.uk www.nethwayhotel.co.uk
Newhaven Holiday Apartments info@newhavenholidayflats.com www.newhavenholidayflats.com
Occombe Farm marketing@countryside-trust.org.uk www.countryside-trust.org.uk
Old Vienna werner@oldvienna.co.uk www.oldviena.co.uk
Outlook Holiday Flats kemblerise@hotmail.com www.theoutlookholidayflats.co.uk
P & M Residence mail@paignton-residence.com www.paignton-residence.com
Paignton Zoo katherine.sobey@paigntonzoo.org.uk www.paigntonzoo.org.uk
Pennywell Farm info@pennywellfarm.co.uk www.pennywellfarm.co.uk
Pilgrims Rest Cottages info@pilgrimsrestcottages.net www.pilgrimsrestcottages.net
Pirates Bay Adventure Golf adamdevine@hotmail79.com www.piratesbaygolf.co.uk
Princess Theatre kimrisdon@theambassadors.com www.atgtickets.com/torquay
Quayside Hotel reservations@quaysidehotel.co.uk www.quaysidehotel.co.uk
Raddicombe Lodge stay@raddicombelodge.co.uk www.raddicombelodge.co.uk
Reach Outdoors info@reach-outdoors.com www.reach-outdoors.com
Red House Hotel stay@redhouse-hotel.co.uk www.redhouse-hotel.co.uk
Redcliffe Lodge davies.valleyview@tiscali.co.uk www.redcliffelodge.co.uk
Redsands Villa info@redsandsvilla.co.uk www.redsandsvilla.co.uk
Rew Hotels ant@rewhotels.com www.rewhotels.com
Riviera Apartments stay@rivieraapartments.co.uk www.rivieraapartments.co.uk
Riviera Bay spretty@parkholidays.com www.parkholidays.com/devon-caravan-holiday-parks/riviera-bay-holiday-park-village-brixham
Riviera International Centre Sjames@ricc.co.uk www.rivieracentre.co.uk
Rose Court holidays@rosecourttorquay.co.uk www.rosecourttorquay.co.uk
RosemeadGuest House rosemeadhotel@aol.com www.rosemeadpaignton.co.uk
Sandmoor Holiday Apartments sandmoors@yahoo.co.uk www.sandmoorholidayapartments.co.uk
Sea Kayak Devon info@seakayakdevon.co.uk www.seakayakdevon.co.uk
Sea Spray info@goodringtonlodge.co.uk www.seaspraydevonholidays.co.uk
Sea Witch info@mackerelfishingtorquay.co.uk www.facebook.com/seawitchfishingtrips
Seabreeze at Babbacombe reception@seabreezebabbacombe.co.uk www.seabreezebabbacombe.co.uk
Skiwest Watersports mike@skiwest.co.uk www.skiwest.co.uk
Sonachan House info@sonachan.co.uk www.sonachan.co.uk
South View stay@thesouthview.com www.thesouthview.com
Splashdown Quaywest dcullen@lemurattractions.co.uk www.quaywest.splashdownwaterparks.co.uk
St Edmunds info@stedmunds-guesthouse.co.uk www.stedmunds-guesthouse.co.uk
St Marguerite info@stmarguerite.co.uk www.stmarquerite.co.uk
Stagecoach southwestenquiries@stagecoachbus.com www.stagecoachbus.com
Suncrest carrneil@live.co.uk www.torbayholidayflats.co.uk
Sunningdale carrneil@live.co.uk www.sunningdaleapartments.co.uk
Sunnybeach Holiday Apartments j.shadell@btconnect.com www.sunny-beach.co.uk
The 25 Boutique stay@the25.uk www.the25.uk
The Albaston contact@albastonhotel.co.uk www.albastonhotel.co.uk
The Baildon Royd baildon_royd@ymail.com www.baildonroyd.co.uk
The Capri stay@caprihoteltorquay.co.uk www.caprihoteltorquay.co.uk
The Cleveland Guest House info@clevelandbandbtorquay.co.uk www.clevelandbandbtorquay.co.uk
The Clifton at Paignton enquiries@cliftonhotelpaignton.co.uk www.cliftonhotelpaignton.co.uk
The Commodore Paignton info@commodorepaignton.com www.commodorepaignton.com
The Downs manager@downshotel.co.uk www.downshotel.co.uk
The Elephant michelle@koyahpr.co.uk www.elephantrestaurant.co.uk
The Glenorleigh glenorleighhotel@btinternet.com www.glenorleigh.co.uk
The Imperial Hotel - Torquay jdowell@thehotelcollection.co.uk www.thehotelcollection.co.uk/hotels/torquay-imperial-hotel
The Marstan Guest House enquiries@marstanhotel.co.uk www.marstanhotel.co.uk
The Millbrook    
The Norwood enquiries@norwoodhoteltorquay.co.uk www.norwoodhoteltorquay.co.uk
The Robin Hill Hotel reservations@therobinhill.co.uk www.robinhillhotel.co.uk
The Sands thesands32@virginmedia.com www.sandshotelpaignton.co.uk
The Shirley enquiries@shirley-hotel.co.uk www.shirley-hotel.co.uk
The Somerville stay@somervillehotel.co.uk www.somervillehotel.co.uk
The Torcroft torcroft@icloud.com www.torcrofthotel.co.uk
The Wayfarer wayfarertorquay@hotmail.com www.wayfarertorquay.co.uk
The Westgate stay@westgatehotel.co.uk www.westgatehotel.co.uk
TLH Leisure Resort vhinchliffe@tlh.co.uk www.tlh.co.uk
TLH Leisure Resort vhinchliffe@tlh.co.uk www.tlh.co.uk
TOR DEAN stay@tordeanhotel.com www.tordeanhotel.com
Torbay Caravans mycol_@hotmail.com www.torbaycaravans.co.uk
Torbay Wedding torbaywedding@outlook.com www.torbay.wedding
Torquay Holiday Park HannahDuggleby@Parkdeanholidays.com www.parkdean.com
Torquay Land Train chrisnormangriffin@yahoo.co.uk www.torquaylandtrain.co.uk
Torquay Museum carl.smith@torquaymuseum.org www.torquaymuseum.org
Torquay's Dinosaur World david@torquaysdinosaurworld.co.uk www.torquaysdinosaurworld.co.uk
Torre Abbey Richard.bygones@googlemail.com www.tore-abbey.org.uk
Trago Mills (South Devon) Ltd henrietta.lilley@trago.co.uk www.trago.co.uk
Trouville info@trouvillehoteltorquay.co.uk www.trouvillehoteltorquay.co.uk
Unique Devon Tours alex@uniquedevontours.com www.uniquedevontours.com
Valley House B & B angieandmartin@talktalk.net www.valleyhousedartmouth.com
Villa Capri villacapri@btconnect.com www.villacapri.co.uk
Vomero Holiday Apartments holiday@vomero.co.uk www.vomero.co.uk
Waterside Park spretty@parkholidays.com www.parkholidays.com/devon-caravan-holiday-parks/waterside-paignton-torquay-devon
Welcome Family Holiday Park zoe@welcomefamily.co.uk www.welcomefamily.co.uk
Wentworth Guest House enquiries@wentworthguesthouse.co.uk www.wentworthguesthouse.co.uk
Westbury Guest House westburyguesthouse@gmail.com www.westburyguesthouse.com
Westcourt Holiday Flats westcourtholidayflats@hotmail.com www.westcourtholidayflats.co.uk
Whitburn Guest House lazenby1210@btinternet.com www.whitburnguesthouse.co.uk
Whitehill Country Park claire@beverley-holidays.co.uk www.whitehill-park.co.uk
Widdicombe Farm Touring Park info@widdicombefarm.co.uk www.widdicombefarm.co.uk
Woodlands Family Theme Park jessica@woodlandspark.com www.woodlandspark.com
Woodlands Grove Caravan and Camping Park jessica@woodlandspark.com www.woodlandspark.com
     
     
   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

Email icon
Photo icon

Phone: 01803 296296

Meet the team icon

Meet The Team: Click here

Contact us







Sign up for our newsletter
Request a copy of our NEW Promotional Partner ProspectusRequest a copy of our NEW Promotional Partner Prospectus
The english riviera Tourism company
The english riviera Tourism company
Our partners Our partners Our partners Our partners Our partners Our partners Our partners Our partners Our partners Our partners Our partners Our partners Our partners Our partners Our partners
Our partners
×